Leaders of the People’s Democratic Party (PDP) in the Southwest are in a closed door session at the Oyo State Government House, Agodi, Ibadan.

Some of the leaders at the caucus meeting include Oyo Governor Seyi Makinde; former Governors Olagunsoye Oyinlola (Osun) and Olusegun Mimiko (Ondo) and former BOT Chair, Chief Olabode George. Others are Deputy National Chairman (South) Ambassador Taofeek Arapaja; former Ekiti Deputy Governor Professor Olusola Ekeka; PDP National Vice-chairman, Southwest, Olasoji Adaguodo; Senator Abiodun Olujimi; Senator Fadahunsi and Oyo PDP chairman, Hon Dayo Ogungbenro.

Others are: zonal secretary, Rahaman Owokoniran; Chief of Staff to Governor Makinde Hon Segun Ogunwuyi; Commissioner for Youth and Sports, Engineer Seun Fakorede; Prince Dare Adeleke, Executive Chairman, Pacesetter Transport Service, SSA on SDGs, Hon Kunle Yusuff MON, Deputy Chief of Staff, Abdulmojeed Mogbonjubola among others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page