Tems features on soundtrack for Black Panther sequel

Tems features on soundtrack for Black Panther sequel

July 25, 2022 0 By

Tems Features On Soundtrack For Black Panther Sequel

Nigerian artiste “Tems” would be featured on a soundtrack for the new Black Panter movie sequel

The news was released on the 24th of July when Marvel released a trailer for the movie Wankand Forever. The soundtrack playlists shows that it features our very own Tems singing a cover for the Bob Marley song titled “No Woman No Cry.”

Tems seems to have been on top of her game since she came off that feature with “Big Wiz” in the song titled “Essence” as she continues to find favor from all over the world.

From getting featured on Drake’s album to Winning the best international act in the “BET Awards” not forgetting the feature on “Futures” song. Tems has also recently been announced as one of the composers to a new Beyonce song titled “Move” which would be part of her yet to be released album “Renaisance.”

The album is set to be released on the 29th of July and were so sure of what to expect from this. However, Nigerians continue to praise Tems on her achievements so far, some even say it’s the “Wizkids effect” but even if it was or not were still very proud of Temsbaby, more milestones for you.

Here are the list of songs on the Renaissance album
1: I’m that girl
2: Cozy
3: Alien superstar
4: Cuff up
5: Energy
6: Break my soul
7: Church girl
8: Plastic off Sofa
9: Virgo’s Groove
10: Move
11: Heated
12: Thique
13: All up in your Mind
14: America has a Problem
15: Pure/Honey
16: Summer Renaissance


About The Author